Preferred Vendors

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Type HTML in the textarea above, and it

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Type HTML in the textarea above, and it will magically appear in the frame below.

Accountants        
Dean Symeonides 201-845-7001 deanj@bgs-cpa.com 201 West Passaic Street
Suite 301
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
 

Advertising
       
Rick Bernstein 973-728-1500
x-104
rick@mbmadvertising.com 114 Greenwood Lake Tpke
Unit a-2
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Website

AC, Heating, Plumbing
       
Len Thonus 201-529-2525 info@thonus.com 113 Cedar Hill Ave
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Website

Appliances
       
John Cioletti 973-575-8422 johnc@renosappliance.net 11 Kalick Road
Fairfiled, NJ 07004
Website

Architects
       
John Montoro AIA 201-760-1300 JohnC@montorogroup.com 150 West saddle river road
Saddle River NJ 07458
Website

Attorneys
       
Jose Polanco 718-779-0905 polancoj@josepolancolaw.com 37-37 77th Street
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Website
Chander Singh 201-837-8788 csinghesq@gmail.com 1341 Teaneck Raod
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Website
Carleton Clinch        
Chris Byers 201-447-0047 office@byerslaw.net 201 East Ridgewood Ave
Ridgewood NJ 07450
Website
Christopher Weigl 201-689-7772 cgwesq@verizon.net 123 Prospect St.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
 
Daniel Barli 973-638-1101 barlilaw@gmail.com 400 Frank W. Burr Blvd.
Ste 15
Teaneck NJ 07666
Website
Edward Gibbons 201-820-4595   201 W Passaic St.
Ste 204
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
 
Frank Samperi 201-487-9669 fdsamperiesq@aol.com 45 Essex st,
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Website
Gary Giannantonio 201-853-0100 gary@gagesq.com 167 Main st,
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Website
Laura Zagoria 201-300-6712 laura@zagorialaw.com 5 Beekman Place
Fair Lawn NJ 07410
Website
Lawrence Meyerson 201-8002-9202 lmeyerson@rmfmclaw.com One Paragon Dr
Suite 240 m
Montvale NJ 07645
Website
Lisa Michura 201-652-4100 office@michuralaw.com 257 E. Ridgewood Ave
Suite 303
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
 
Michael Boardman 201-447-5050 mnbattorneyatlaw@aol.com 4 Franklin Ave, P.O Box 782
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
 
Robert Bavagnoli 973-785-9522 rjbavagnoli@aol.com 12 Furler St, PO Box 147
Totowa, NJ 07512
 

Carpet Cleaners
       
Mike Dispoto 201-934-8770 eccarpetcare@aol.com PO Box 215
Mahwah, NJ 07430
 

Caterers
       
Dawn Jaicks 201-447-9747 punchbug2@verizon.net 464 Van Buren St
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Website

Chimney/Fireplace Store
       
Rich/Ronnie 201-641-3333 cleansweepchimneydepot@yahoo.com 480 Route 46
South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Website

Chiropractors
       
Dr. Pilar Labriola 201-962-7633 drplab@gmail.com 50 S Franklin Tpke
Suite 103
Ramsey NJ 07446
Website

Cleaning Services
       
George Aslan 201-446-6363 Gaslan172@gmail.com 172 Lincoln Ave
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Website

Concierge Services-Real Estate
       
Kathy Onorato 201-321-5164 ko@yes-wedothat.com 159 South Ave
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Website

Contractors
       
Big Jim's Clean Up (Felicia) 973-615-3957 bigjimt41@optimum.net 20 Old lane
Towaco, NJ 07082
 
Kathleen McAuliffe 908-245-9131 kat@structurenj.com 723 Fairfield Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Website
JEM Mechanical Contractors 551-206-9264 maryanne.elsaesser@gmail.com 681 Lawlins Rd Unit 50
Ste 215
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Website

Cooperative Nursery School
       
Barbara Caramagno 201-447-6232 ridgewoodcoop@gmail.com 100 Dayton St.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Website
Dry Cleaners        
Andrew Berenberg 201-994-6797 andrew@tumbleinllc.com 31 Mckinley Blvd.
Paramus NJ 07652
 

Electricians
       
Marc Polan 201-796-6360 mdpolan@verizon.net Fair Lawn, NJ Website

Energy Company
       
Joanna Anastasiadis 718-215-3661 joanna@mecny.com 868 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Website

Financial Advisors
       
John Kennelly 551-427-8428 jkennelly@sagepointadvisor.com 501 park avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
 
Tim Daly 201-818-5616 tdaly@janncy.com 600 E Crescent Avenue
Suite 101,
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Website

Gym
       
Marc Madison 201-493-8555 fit121@aol.com 104 Chestnut St
Ridgewood NJ 07450
Website

Health Insurance
       
Patricia Carrera 201-644-8502 carrerabrokerage@gmail.com 93 Lakeview Terrace
Oakland, NJ 07436
Website

Help Families After Tragedies
Not for profit
     
Casey DeZorett 201-505-9710 Casey@footprintsfoundation.org 100 Paragon Drive Suite 250
Montvale, NJ 07645
Website

Home Care

Cleaning, Painting , Rubbish Removal
     

Home Inspection
       
David Parisen 973-492-1398 parisen@parisenassociates.com 11 Ricker Terrace
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
Website
Craig Lynch 201-264-5466 craig.lynch1@gmail.com 142 Highwood Ave
Leonia, NJ 07605
 
Neal Lewis 201-819-4361 choosethis@optonline.com 885 Summit Ave
River Edge, NJ 07661
Website
Garry Sweetman 201-410-3790 garretbuilders@gmail.com 144 11th Ave.
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
 
Barbara Miksits 201-247-1198 Barbara@BCMhomestaging.com 85 Clinton Ave
Clifton, NJ 07011
Website
Sean Campbell/Melina Williams 201-568-2783 info@guardianhome.net 26 E. Madison Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Website

Home Staging
       
Barbara Miksits 201-247-1198 Barbara@BCMhomestaging.com 85 Clinton Ave
Clifton, NJ 07011
Website

Insurance
       
Bob Wilkens 201-343-1741 Rwinsure@aol.com
john@wilkensagency.com
320 Palisades Ave
Bogota, NJ 07603
Website
Dan Baldev 973-588-1812 dbaldev@newagencypartners.com 99 Cherry Hill road suite 200
Parsippany NJ 07054
Website

Interior Design
       
Susan GreenBaum 973-279-3000 susan@greenbauminteriors.com 101 Washington St.
Paterson NJ 07505
Website
Tammy Vallar 201-485-7951 tammyanne@mac.com 865 Olentangy Rd
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Website

Jewelry
       
Nancy Schuring 201-848-8489 devonfinejewelry@aol.com 303 Franklin Ave
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Website

Landscaping
       
John Terranova 201-944-8895 newearthjt@aol.com 82 Lynn St
Harrington Park, NJ 07640
 
Michael Tarleton 201-321-2421 michael_tarleton@hotmail.com 125 E Center St.
Midland Park, NJ 07432
Website
Rob Schucker 201-447-6205 Rob@rscape.com 27 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
Website
Rocco Incorvaia 201-444-1228 rockyi2@aol.com 93 Forest Ave
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
 

Legal Services
       
Deborah Ien 917-414-5063 deborahien2009@gmail.com   Website

Mortgage
       
Shane Force 973-830-8706 sf@atlantichomeloans.com 20 Chapin Rd Unit 1013 A
PO Box 2006
Pine Brook NJ 07058
Website
Scott Lief 201-417-0541 slief@goahl.com 20 Chapin Rd Unit 1013 A
PO Box 2006
Pine Brook NJ 07058
Website
Edwin Arocho 518-947-9019 edwin.arocho@movement.com 1314 Hooper Ave.
Toms River, NJ
08753
Website
Sandra Soehngen 201-888-6844 sandra.soehngen@movement.com Headquarters Plaza West Tower 6th Fl.
4 Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Website

Marketing
       
Lucy Edberg 201-861-3900 contact@edbergmarketing.com 8400 River Road
North Bergen, NJ 07047  
Website

Masonry
       
Al DeFino 201-384-8581   359 Leonard Dr.
New Milford, NJ 07646
 

Nursery School
       
Judith Trubac 201-445-6160 jtrubac@thevillageschool.net 100 west prospect st
waldwick nj 07463
Website

Physical Therapy
       
Marc Madison 201-493-8555 fit121@aol.com 104 Chestnut St,
Ridgewood NJ 07450
Website

Plumbing
       
David Purvis 201-888-9223 davidpurvisplumbing@gmail.com 139 Notch Road,
Clifton, NJ 07013
 
Rich Tolomeo 201-321-5345   P.O. Box 192,
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Website
Mike Medaglia 201-664-4343   131 Ridgewood Road,
Twp. of Washington, NJ 07676
Website

Preschool
       
Elizabeth Hasbrouck 201-444-6678 155belc@optonline.net 155 Linwood Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Website

Professional Organization
       
Jean Marie Herron 201-406-9643 jm@possepartnersllc.com 14 Hines Ave
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Website

Property Damage Specialist
       
Dan Adamek 201-314-3294 dan@solutions4mold.com 21-00 Morlot Ave #5
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Website

Real Estate Development
& Acquisition
       
Daniela Sahade 201-847-2600 ds@coremarkgroup.com 392 Main St
wyckoff, NJ 07481
Website

Remodeling
       
Norm Rieger 201-916-2159 normrieger@optonline.net 392 Lafayette Ave,
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Website

Restaurant
       
Ronnie Smith 201-444-8111 epsmithbros@cs.com 51 North Broad St,
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Website

Tech Support
       
Costa Rodis 201-689-1823 costa@bergenit.com 42 Henry St.
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Website

Title Company
       
Brian Allen 973-670-7233 b.allen@ftnj.com 57 Euclid St.
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Website

Wealth Management
       
Casey DeZorett 201-505-9710 Casey@footprintsfoundation.org 100 Paragon Drive Suite 250
Montvale, NJ 07645
Website
         
will magically appear in the frame below.